Contact Staff

Role Name Email
Principal Michael Bartlett michael@pdma.education
Assistant Principal Kelly Johnson kelly@pdma.education
Office Manager Cynthia Gonzalez cynthia@pdma.education
Receptionist Tina Anaya tina@pdma.education
Volunteer and Event Coordinator Sally Stinson sally@pdma.education
Special Education Coordinator Lauren Kreiner lauren@pdma.education
Social Emotional Learning Coordinator Rachel Haught rachel@pdma.education
Primary Angie Petosa angie@pdma.education
Primary Christine Costa christine@pdma.education
Primary Katja Lawson katja@pdma.education
Primary Judith Gorlick judith@pdma.education
Primary Rocio Angulo rocio@pdma.education
Junior Elementary Janelle Anderson janelle@pdma.education
Junior Elementary Joann Gonzalez joann@pdma.education
Junior Elementary Kara Duquette kara@pdma.education
Junior Elementary Stephanie Moore stephanie@pdma.education
Junior Elementary Tracy Kahler tracy@pdma.education
Senior Elementary Giselle Gonzalez giselle@pdma.education
Senior Elementary Margaret Gonzalez margaret@pdma.education
Senior Elementary Myra Concepcion myra@pdma.education
Senior Elementary Perla Teal perla@pdma.education
Middle School - Natural World Akiva Rubenstein akiva@pdma.education
Middle School - Language Arts Jaime Perez jaime@pdma.education
Middle School - Social World Michele Davis michele@pdma.education
Health & PE Caleb Thatcher caleb@pdma.education
Spanish Norellys Nieves norellys@pdma.education
Fine Arts Sharon Nauman sharon@pdma.education
Board Chairman Frank Yanez fyanez@pdma.education
Business Office Jacob and Patricia Yanez businessoffice@pdma.education
Facilities Manager Juan Cruz juan@pdma.education

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.